R-10-19

$\frac{\textbf{RESOLUTION APPOINTING THE 2019 LOCAL EMERGENCY PLANNING}}{\underline{\textbf{COMMITTEE}}}$

WHEREAS, it is mandated that each municipality appoint a Local Emergency Planning Committee.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED by the Governing Body of the Borough of Wharton that the attached list of names, working titles and their representing group be appointed as the Borough of Wharton's 2019 Local Emergency Planning Committee.

Adopted: January 2, 2019	
	BOROUGH OF WHARTON
ATTEST:	
	WILLIAM J. CHEGWIDDEN,
	MAYOR
Gabrielle Evangelista,	
Borough Clerk	

2019 LOCAL EMERGENCY PLANNING COMMITTEE

<u>NAME</u>	<u> </u>	WORKING TITLE	REPRESENTING GROUP
1. William Ch	negwidden	Mayor	Group 1
2. Gene Caulf	iield	OEM Coordinator	Group 2
3. David Your	ng	Deputy OEM Coordinator	Group 2
4. Leon Stickl	le	Deputy OEM Coordinator	Group 2
5. Anthony Fe	ernandez	Police Chief	Group 2
6. Kyle Dorr		Fire Chief	Group 2
7. St. Clare's	Hospital	First Aid	Group 2
8. Scott Hutch	nins	Director Public Works	Group 2
9. Trevor Wei	igle	Health Department	Group 2
10. Borough I	Engineer	Borough Engineer	Group 2
11. Jon Rhein	hardt	Borough Administrator	Group 2
12. Borough A	Attorney	Borough Attorney	Group 2
13. George St	afford	Broadcast Media	Group 3
14. Vacant		Community Group	Group 4
15. Andrew G	Gaffney	Industry Representative	Group 5
16. WBPS Bu Administrato		Education	Group 6
Group 1 Elected Officials			
Group 2			
Group 3	Environmental Broadcast and Print Media		
Group 3 Group 4	Community Groups		
Group 5	ı ı		
Group 6 Board of Education			